Members of the Council

  1. Mr. B.Murugan , HOD of Physics & Electronics
  2. Dr. J. Ebanasar, HOD of Zoology & Wildlife Biology
  3. Dr. Franklin C Jose,HOD of botany
  4. Mrs. A. Lourdu Mary, HOD of Mathematics
  5. Dr.M.S. Suresh, HOD of Chemistry
  6. Dr. A. Murugesan, HOD of Tamil
  7. Mr. J. Devaraj, HOD of English
  8. Dr. T. Paul Raj, HOD of Economics
  9. Dr. P.kannapiran, HOD of Commerce
  10. Mr. K.T. Sivaprakas, HOD of Defense & Other Languages
  11. Dr. P. Kanagambal, HOD of History and Tourism
  12. Dr.S.K. Mahendran, HOD of Computer Science
  13. Dr. R. Ravi Physical Education Director
  14. Dr. M. Gayathiri Librarian